Message from the College Principal

Statement from Office of the Principal: Coronavirus (Covid-19)

CLOSURE OF FALSE BAY TVET COLLEGE

 

False Bay TVET College has noted the announcement made by the President on the 23rd of March 2020 regarding the lockdown related to COVID-19, as from Thursday, 26 March 2020 at midnight.Please be advised that all campuses of False Bay College, as well as the central office will be closed from Friday, 27 March 2020 for the period of 21 days. Executive management, campus management and key operational staff will be working remotely and are contactable via email.

 Should you have any queries, you can contact the following individuals:

 

Principal

Mrs Karin Hendricks

Karin.hendricks@falsebay.org.za

 

Acting Deputy Principal Education and Training

Ms Melanie Vermaak

melanie.vermaak@falsebay.org.za

Deputy Principal Corporate Services

Mr Charles Goodwin

Charles.goodwin@falsebay.org.za

Deputy Principal Innovation and Development

Ms Christiana Nel

Christiana.Nel@falsebay.org.za

 

Deputy Principal Finance

Ms Nozipho Hlongwane

Nozipho.hlongwane@falsebay.org.za

 

 

 

Campus Manager

Westlake campus

Mr Bradley Schrickker

Bradley.schrickker@falsebay.org.za

 

Campus Manager

Fish Hoek Campus

Mrs Charlene Matthews

Charlene.Matthews@falsebay.org.za

 

Campus Manager

Muizenberg campus

Mrs Mariaana Herne

Mariaana.herne@falsebay.org.za

 

Campus Manager

Mitchells Plain campus

Ms Souchan Jackson

Souchan.jackson@falsebay.org.za

 

Campus Manager

Khayelitsha Campus

Mr Haido Mteto

Haido.mteto@falsebay.org.za

 

Distance Learning Manager

 

Mrs Marian Theron

Marian.theron@falsebay.org.za

 



Karin Hendricks
PRINCIPAL
18 March 2020